Latest Products http://www.tashifashion.co.in Latest Products Tue, 25 Feb 2020 03:31:45 +0530 en-us http://www.tashifashion.co.in Ladies Gown http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-gown.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-gown.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Kurti http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-kurti.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-kurti.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Lehenga http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-lehenga.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-lehenga.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Lehenga Choli http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-lehenga-choli.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Saree http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-saree.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-saree.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Designer Antique Saree http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-designer-antique-saree.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-designer-antique-saree.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Designer Classy Saree http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-designer-classy-saree.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-designer-classy-saree.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Casual Sarees http://www.tashifashion.co.in/designer-casual-sarees.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/designer-casual-sarees.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Antique Cotton Saree http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-antique-cotton-saree.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-antique-cotton-saree.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Cotton Designer Saree http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-cotton-designer-saree.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-cotton-designer-saree.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies fancy net Saree http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-cotton-printed-saree.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-cotton-printed-saree.htm Sat, 06 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Fancy Cotton Saree http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-fancy-cotton-saree.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-fancy-cotton-saree.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Modern net Saree http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-modern-cotton-saree.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-modern-cotton-saree.htm Sat, 06 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Stylish Cotton Saree http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-stylish-cotton-saree.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-stylish-cotton-saree.htm Sat, 06 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Classy Handloom Sarees http://www.tashifashion.co.in/classy-handloom-sarees.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/classy-handloom-sarees.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Handloom Sarees http://www.tashifashion.co.in/designer-handloom-sarees.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/designer-handloom-sarees.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Handloom Sarees http://www.tashifashion.co.in/fancy-handloom-sarees.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/fancy-handloom-sarees.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Modern silk Sarees http://www.tashifashion.co.in/modern-handloom-sarees.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/modern-handloom-sarees.htm Sat, 06 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Antique Silk Saree http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-antique-silk-saree.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-antique-silk-saree.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Classy Silk Saree http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-classy-silk-saree.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-classy-silk-saree.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Fancy Silk Saree http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-fancy-silk-saree.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-fancy-silk-saree.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Designer Silk Saree http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-designer-silk-saree.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-designer-silk-saree.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies silk Saree http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-modern-silk-saree.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-modern-silk-saree.htm Sat, 06 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Net Sarees http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-printed-silk-saree.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-printed-silk-saree.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 (60) As you all know, we get big success in our heavy net saree collection... Presenting a new Design in our hit concept...   Code-164   Product Details :   Fabric : Heavy soft Net Work : Beautiful chain Stitch Work Blouse : Brocade Blouse πŸ‘‰ Having a beautiful Pearl and Diamond work πŸ‘‰ Satin lace border & Cut work looking more attractive   Rate : Rs 980   😍 Don't wait and get this gorgeous designer Saree   Thanks for support Silk Saree http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-stylish-silk-saree.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-stylish-silk-saree.htm Sat, 06 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 (44)   Raw Silk Saree With Khadi Weaving Pallu With Royal Tassels n Khadi Temple Weaving Border With Blouse As in Image   Price β‚Ή650/- Wedding Classy Silk Saree http://www.tashifashion.co.in/wedding-classy-silk-saree.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/wedding-classy-silk-saree.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wedding Designer Silk Saree http://www.tashifashion.co.in/wedding-designer-silk-saree.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/wedding-designer-silk-saree.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Sarees http://www.tashifashion.co.in/wedding-modern-silk-saree.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/wedding-modern-silk-saree.htm Sat, 06 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 (0107)            *D. NO: 431*  SAREE FABRIC : HEAVY COTTON CHEX WITH ZEQUERD LACE  BLOUSE FABRIC : BANGLORI SILK   RATE : 800  πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’*5 colour redyπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’  * Ready Cotton Designer Gown http://www.tashifashion.co.in/cotton-designer-gown.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/cotton-designer-gown.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Fancy Gown http://www.tashifashion.co.in/cotton-fancy-gown.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/cotton-fancy-gown.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Casual Ladies Kurti http://www.tashifashion.co.in/casual-ladies-kurti.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/casual-ladies-kurti.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Designer Kurti http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-designer-kurti.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-designer-kurti.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Party Wear Gown http://www.tashifashion.co.in/fancy-ladies-kurti.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/fancy-ladies-kurti.htm Sat, 06 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 (14) * ❀kareena❀ πŸ‘ΈπŸ»special*   Fabric detail:-shining ✨ heavy glitter Inner     : crepe gown type: - full stich   Color :- 4   Purple maroon rama royal blue   *Stiching  : Done By Professional Tailor  *   Size :-  L-Xl-xxL   Length  :-  58   Back Side :  with zip   Price: 1200   Quality ek Level UpπŸ” Classy Ladies Lehenga http://www.tashifashion.co.in/classy-ladies-lehenga.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/classy-ladies-lehenga.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Party Wear Gown http://www.tashifashion.co.in/designer-ladies-lehenga.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/designer-ladies-lehenga.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 (06) LT Nitya 1701 Fabric Details :- Top :-Faux Georgette with Cording Work Sleeves :- faux georgette with Emb.work Inner :- Santoon Bottom :- Santoon Dupatta :- Nazmin Length :- Max up to 56 Size :- Max up to 46 Flair :- 3 mtr Type :- Semi Stitched ( Material ) Weight :- 1.00kg + Single piece Rate:- 1300/- Fancy Ladies Lehenga http://www.tashifashion.co.in/fancy-ladies-lehenga.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/fancy-ladies-lehenga.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Lehenga http://www.tashifashion.co.in/modern-ladies-lehenga.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/modern-ladies-lehenga.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 (83) Fabric details        πŸ‘‰πŸ» Lehnga : Brocade  fabric lehengha with inner , cancan & canvas_ semi stitch Size - upto 42,  length - 42 Flair ;- 4+  Blouse BROCADE FABRIC .80 Dupatta pure banarasi silk   Rate : 2500/-   Ready to ship DRY CLEAN These all r original pics Classy Lehenga Choli http://www.tashifashion.co.in/classy-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/classy-lehenga-choli.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Lehenga Choli http://www.tashifashion.co.in/designer-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/designer-lehenga-choli.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Lehenga Choli http://www.tashifashion.co.in/fancy-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/fancy-lehenga-choli.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Casual Saree http://www.tashifashion.co.in/casual-saree.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/casual-saree.htm Ladies Saree Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Saree http://www.tashifashion.co.in/cotton-saree.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/cotton-saree.htm Ladies Saree Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handloom Saree http://www.tashifashion.co.in/handloom-sarees.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/handloom-sarees.htm Ladies Saree Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Saree http://www.tashifashion.co.in/silk-saree.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/silk-saree.htm Ladies Saree Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Anarkali Suit http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-anarkali-suit.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-anarkali-suit.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530