Latest Products http://www.tashifashion.co.in Latest Products Mon, 06 Apr 2020 03:41:55 +0530 en-us http://www.tashifashion.co.in Ladies Gown http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-gown.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-gown.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Kurti http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-kurti.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-kurti.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Lehenga http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-lehenga.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-lehenga.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Lehenga Choli http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-lehenga-choli.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Saree http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-saree.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-saree.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Casual Saree http://www.tashifashion.co.in/casual-saree.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/casual-saree.htm Ladies Saree Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Saree http://www.tashifashion.co.in/cotton-saree.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/cotton-saree.htm Ladies Saree Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handloom Saree http://www.tashifashion.co.in/handloom-sarees.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/handloom-sarees.htm Ladies Saree Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Saree http://www.tashifashion.co.in/silk-saree.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/silk-saree.htm Ladies Saree Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Anarkali Suit http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-anarkali-suit.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ladies-anarkali-suit.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aashirwad Anarkali Suit http://www.tashifashion.co.in/aashirwad-anarkali-suit.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/aashirwad-anarkali-suit.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ready To Ship Party Wear Anarkali Suit http://www.tashifashion.co.in/party-wear-anarkali-suit.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/party-wear-anarkali-suit.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Banarasi Silk Sarees http://www.tashifashion.co.in/banarasi-silk-sarees.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/banarasi-silk-sarees.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Selling Banarasi Silk Saree Loaded with Huge Stock.Banarasi Silk Pure Zari Weaving Saree With Rich Weaving Contrast Pallu and Border and also Designer Zari Weaving Heavy Blouse Pure Zari Weaving not Thread Dola Silk Sarees http://www.tashifashion.co.in/dola-silk-sarees.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/dola-silk-sarees.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flora Silk Sarees http://www.tashifashion.co.in/flora-silk-sarees.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/flora-silk-sarees.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soft Cotton with Mina Weaving Wear a branded QualityFabric Details -: Pure Cotton Silk Book fast Full set ready Single also We always trust in QualityReady Stock Banarasi Silk Jacquard Sarees http://www.tashifashion.co.in/banarasi-silk-jacquard-sarees.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/banarasi-silk-jacquard-sarees.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Catalogue : MangosFabric : Banarasi Silk with JacquardTotal Set : 07pcs (colourset)Blouse : Running Full set ready, Single ready, Fabric is too good Casual Ladies Sarees http://www.tashifashion.co.in/casual-ladies-sarees.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/casual-ladies-sarees.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Casual Ladies Kurtis http://www.tashifashion.co.in/casual-ladies-kurtis.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/casual-ladies-kurtis.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Catalogue- AmyraFabric Detail - Top Rooby Slub With Embrodiery Work Denim Kurtis http://www.tashifashion.co.in/denim-kurtis.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/denim-kurtis.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cash on delivery avaliable Size : L - 40" XL - 42" XXL - 44" Price: 630+ $ ,  Singles Available Party Wear Gown http://www.tashifashion.co.in/party-wear-gown.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/party-wear-gown.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Limited Stock AvailableTop: - Net with Embroidery Muti work+sequence work with stone work and back side work Party Wear Lehenga http://www.tashifashion.co.in/party-wear-lehenga.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/party-wear-lehenga.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fabric Details Lehenga Fabrics: Georgette with  Heavy Embroidery Work and Heavy Diamond Work, Inner  :  Silk Choli  Fabrics : Georgette  with Embroidery Work with Full Diamond Work Dupatta Fabrics : Georgette with Heavy Embroidery Work Less Border and Diamond Work Readymade Blouse http://www.tashifashion.co.in/readymade-blouse.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/readymade-blouse.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sharara Suit http://www.tashifashion.co.in/sharara-suit.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/sharara-suit.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Febric Details:-Choli:- Georgette Febric Embroidery work With foil mirror Both side work Lehenga:- Reyon Cotton Febric               With print           Full stitch Size :-  M. (38) L.  (40) XL. (42) XXL. (44) Designer Kurti with Skirt http://www.tashifashion.co.in/designer-kurti-with-skirt.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/designer-kurti-with-skirt.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Kurti with Pants http://www.tashifashion.co.in/designer-kurti-with-pants.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/designer-kurti-with-pants.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Diya Trends (A Venture of Kajal Style)Catalogue Name: BIBA'S VOL 5Fabrics Details - Rayon Cotton Flex Fancy Embroidery Work Classy Prints Ready to ship Designer Kurti with Palazzo http://www.tashifashion.co.in/designer-kurti-with-palazzo.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/designer-kurti-with-palazzo.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 (0001)Revive the Nawab’s timeless craftsmanship with S4U by Shivali’s new collection “Lucknowi vol. 3”. The sophistication and detailing of these designs is an example of timeless couture.Fabric - Fancy Haviye Lukhnowi work with shurg style and pure 60 gram georgette with silk Georgette Sarees http://www.tashifashion.co.in/georgette-sarees.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/georgette-sarees.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organza Sarees http://www.tashifashion.co.in/organza-sarees.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/organza-sarees.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ruffle Sarees http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ruffle-sarees.htm http://www.tashifashion.co.in/ruffle-sarees.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530